What's New
Charity Events
Our Charities
BTCC Road Trip
Event Media
Member News
Members Rides
Corvette Racing
NCM News
Meeting Location
Tech Tidbits
Corvette Recipes
Advertising Policy
Contact Us
About BTCC
Web Buttons And Navigation Bars by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7



2017 President Patti Hall

Debbie Doak

(636) 373-4850



2012-13 Governor Ken Brinton

Bob Williams

(636) 795-5517

Vice President

2017 Vice President Debbie Doak

Billie Meyer

(314) 330-7116



Vince Gabrunas

(636) 578-5407


2017 Treasurer Tom Wilkinson

Bobby Meyer

(314) 330-1145


Trail Talk Editor

Bob Gale

(314) 478-4774


2017 Secretary Billy Meyer

Susan Steele

(636) 856-9353


Past President

2015 President Melissa Dean

Patti Hall


Area Representatives

Darrell Carnel

Chuck DeProw

Steve Doak

Barry Elam

Bob Gale

Bob Williams

Feel free to contact any of our officers with any questions, comments or suggestions you may have for Boone Trail Corvette Club.  We welcome your input!

Introduce yourself to any of the officers at one of our events.  We'd love to meet you, a fellow Corvette enthusiast!

You can email the officers directly by clicking on any of the images to the left or call them at the number listed.

Board of Directors - 2020

Debbie Doak, Billie Meyer, Bobby Meyer, Bob Williams, Darrell Carnel, Chuck DeProw, Steve Doak, Bob Gale, Melissa Dean, Vince Gabrunas, Susan Steele, Barry Elam

Committee Chairpersons

Charity:  Wayne Goodreau

Constitution/By-Laws: Bob Gale, Gary Collins

Membership: Bob Marsh

National Corvette Museum Ambassador: Bob Williams

Program: Bob Gale

Publicity: Vince Gabrunas & Terry Dean

Regular Events: Melissa Dean

Gateway Glass & Autocross: Chuck DeProw

Sergeant-at-Arms: Rich Favazza

Parades Coordinator: David Hall

Car Show Committee: Johnny Benisch

Webmaster: Vince Gabrunas

Newsletter:  Bob Gale

Cappucino's Liason: David & Patti Hall

Picnic: Linda Statler & Lawanna Herrington